Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year 2013!!

Happy New Year 2013!!

I wish your dreams come true!! All the best <3

I had an amazing year in 2012 and I hope I will make another step to reach my dream!! I finish my studies but my blog is not over!!! As you may know, I left Milan and I’m now based in Paris, at home :)

Je vous souhaite de réaliser vos rêves!!!

2012 a été une année magnifique et j’espère franchir une autre étape afin de réaliser mon rêve! Mes études sont finis mais mon blog continue!! Comme vous le savez , j’ai quitté Milan pour Paris, à la maison :)

Kisses

One Comment on “Happy New Year!!!”

  1. Fredy H. says:

    Don’t you post anymore?I used to enjoy your posts from Milan.Besides your very cute to look at.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.