Asian Cosmic shooting

Asian Cosmic

Hi, Ive2tellu about my new shooting Asian Cosmic

Hey, je dois vous parler de mon deuxième shooting: Asian Cosmic

In the post about the Milan vintage market, I told you I was looking for something for my Asian Cosmic shooting, here we are!

Dans mon post à propos du marché vintage de Milan, je vous ai dit que je cherchais quelque chose pour mon shooting Asian Cosmic, nous y sommes!

Asian Cosmic…hum… ok, what’s the hell is this???

I would say mix between Asian elements and cosmic elements…ok, it still means nothing… It happened that in our shooting our “woman” could be a typical Asiatic girl but coming from another futuristic planet! (If I’am asked). Let’s say she has a minimalist style during the day and a sexy space look by night.

For this shooting I was with Alessandro, who brought one of the last Balenciaga dress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

For my part I bought a chinese inspiration shirt, from the vintage market!

Asian Cosmic? Hum…Ok, mais qu’est-ce c’est???

Je dirais un mix entre des éléments asiatiques te des éléments cosmiques…ok, ça veut toujours rien dire… A la fin nôtre “femme” pouvais être une asiatique venant d’une planète future! (Ca c’est ce que je répondrais si on me le demande). Disons qu’elle a look minimaliste et élégant le jour, et un look sexy et space la nuit.

Pour ce shooting j’ai fait équipe avec Alessandro, qui a apporté une robe Balenciaga de la récente collection!!!!!!

Pour ma part j’ai apporté une chemise d’inspiration chinoise, du marché vintage!

HERE THE PICTURES

The Balenciaga dress

Asian cosmic by night, with the chinese skirt I digged out

HOPE U’LL LIKED IT

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Asian Cosmic shooting

Leave a Reply

