Meet David Gandy, Enrique Palacios and Adam Senn

David Gandy and me

Hi ive2tellu how I met Dokce & Gabbana supermodels: David Gandy, Enrique Palacios and Adam Senn.

Hi, je dois vous raconter comment j’ai rencontré les top modela de Dolce & Gabbana: David Gandy, Enrique Palacios et Adam Senn.

Yesterday the Men fashion week in Milan has started. So I decided to go there, to take free press, meet people and if it’s possible get in (impossible!!!). I messaged my friend Karolina and we agreed to go at Burberry. On my way in Corso Venezia, I saw in the window display : David Gandy, Adam Senn and Enrique Palacios from 5:30 to 6:30. I kept on walking and I walked back: wait a minute I really read this??? yeah so I must go there!!!

Hier la men fashion week à Milan a commencé. Donc j’ai décidé d’y aller, prendre des magazines, rencontrer des gens… et si c’est possible entrer. J’envoi un  message à mon amie Karolina et on se met d’accord pour aller à Burberry. En marchant Corso Venezia, je passe devant la boutique de Dolce & Gabbana et je vois sur la vitrine: David Gandy, Adam Senn and Enrique Palacios de 17:30 à 18:30. Je continue de marcher et je revient en arrière: attends une minute, j’ai vraiment lu ça!!! Je dois y aller!!!

At 5 pm Karolina and I went to the Dolce & Gabbana boutique and what we saw: a group of teen girls screaming and some old groupies (I mean more than 50 years old). They were holding tickets to enter!!! Anyway we got in without tickets!!! It was crazy!!!! We could take pictures with them, they were kind and smiling ( but they were asked to)!

Vers 17 Karolina et moi sommes allées à la boutique et qu’est qu’on a vu: un lot d’adolescentes qui criaient et quelques vielles groupies ( la cinquantaine). Elles avaient des tickets pour entrer! On est rentrées comme même!!! C’était dingue!!! Ils étaient disponible et souriants ( ils étaient là pour ça)

HERE THE PICTURES

Adam Senn

Karolina and me at Dolce & Gabbana Store

Dolce & Gabbana store

Enrique Palacios

Enrique Palacios

HOPE YOU LIKED IT

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Meet David Gandy, Enrique Palacios and Adam Senn

Leave a Reply

